Flashdance - The Musical

Dance like you’ve never danced before! FLASHDANCE-THE MUSICAL tells the inspiring and unforgettable story of 18 year old Alex, a welder by day and ‘flashdancer’ by night, who dreams of going to the prestigious Shipley Dance Academy and becoming a professional dancer. When a romance complicates her ambitions, she harnesses it to drive her dream.

Based on the Paramount Pictures film (Screenplay by Tom Hedley and Joe Eszterhas, story by Tom Hedley) Flashdance is an inspiring musical about the power of holding onto your dreams and love against all the odds.

Prepare to be blown away with an astonishing musical spectacle and phenomenal choreography to this iconic score including the smash hit Maniac, Manhunt, Gloria, I Love Rock & Roll and the sensational title track Flashdance - What a Feeling. Produced by the award winning team at Selladoor Productions- Producers of Footloose, Avenue Q and Little Shop of Horrors, and Runaway Entertainment- producers of Lazarus, In the Heights and Guys and Dolls, FLASHDANCE-THE MUSICAL is not to be missed!

Watch the FLASHDANCE- THE MUSICAL Trailer HERE and visit the Flashdance website at www.FlashdanceUKTour.co.uk

Glasgow, King's Theatre Friday 4th - Saturday 12th August BOOK TICKETS
Aberwyswth Arts Centre Monday 14th August - Saturday 2nd September BOOK TICKETS
Southampton, Mayflower Monday 4th September - Saturday 9th September BOOK TICKETS
Sunderland, Empire Monday 11th September - Saturday 16th September BOOK TICKETS
Oxford, New Theatre Monday 18th September - Saturday 23rd September BOOK TICKETS
Stoke, Regent Theatre Monday 25th September - Saturday 30th September BOOK TICKETS
Wimbledon, New Theatre Monday 2nd October - Saturday 7th October BOOK TICKETS
Dartford, Orchard Theatre Monday 9th October - Saturday 14th October BOOK TICKETS
Liverpool, Empire Monday 16th October - Saturday 21st October BOOK TICKETS
Blackpool, Opera House Monday 23rd October - Saturday 4th November BOOK TICKETS
Chesterfield, Winding Wheel Monday 6th November - Saturday 11th November BOOK TICKETS
Tunbridge Wells, Assembley Rooms Monday 13th November - Saturday 18th November BOOK TICKETS
Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre Monday 20th November -  Saturday 25th November BOOK TICKETS
York, Opera House Monday 27th November -  Saturday 2nd December BOOKS TICKETS
Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre Monday 4th December - Saturday 9th December BOOK TICKETS
Edinburgh, Playhouse Theatre Monday 15th January - Saturday 20th January BOOK TICKETS
Manchester, Palace Theatre Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February BOOK TICKETS
Woking, Victoria Theatre Monday 19th February - Saturday 24th February BOOK TICKETS
Torquay, Princess Theatre Monday 26th Febuary - Saturday 3rd March BOOK TICKETS
Derry, Millennium Forum Monday 19th March - Saturday 24th March BOOK TICKETS
Leicster, De Montfort Hall Monday 26th March - Saturday 31st March BOOK TICKETS
Bradford, Alhambra Theatre Tuesday 3rd April - Saturday 7th April BOOK TICKETS
Brighton, Theatre Royal Monday 9th April - Saturday 14th April BOOK TICKETS
Nottingham, Theatre Royal Monday 7th May - Saturday 12th May BOOK TICKETS
Carlisle, The Sands Centre Monday 21st May - Saturday 26th May BOOK TICKETS
Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre Monday 18th May - Saturday 23rd June BOOK TICKETS
Bristol, Hippodrome Monday 25th June - Saturday 30th June BOOK TICKETS
Milton Keynes Theatre Monday 16th July -  Saturday 21st July BOOKS TICKETS
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Array