Avenue Q

FIND A VENUE

Hornchurch Queen's Theatre

Monday 1st Feb, 2016 - Saturday 6th Feb, 2016

Archived event


Bristol Hippodrome

Monday 8th Feb, 2016 - Saturday 13th Feb, 2016

Archived event


SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn

Tuesday 16th Feb, 2016 - Saturday 20th Feb, 2016

Archived event


Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Monday 22nd Feb, 2016 - Saturday 27th Feb, 2016

Archived event


Belfast Belfast Grand Opera House

Tuesday 8th Mar, 2016 - Saturday 12th Mar, 2016

Archived event


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 14th Mar, 2016 - Saturday 19th Mar, 2016

Archived event


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Monday 21st Mar, 2016 - Saturday 26th Mar, 2016

Archived event


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 29th Mar, 2016 - Saturday 2nd Apr, 2016

Archived event


Loughborough Town Hall

Monday 4th Apr, 2016 - Saturday 9th Apr, 2016

Archived event


Southampton Mayflower

Monday 11th Apr, 2016 - Wednesday 13th Apr, 2016

Archived event


Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Friday 15th Apr, 2016 - Saturday 16th Apr, 2016

Archived event


Guildford G Live

Tuesday 19th Apr, 2016 - Saturday 23rd Apr, 2016

Archived event


Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 26th Apr, 2016 - Saturday 30th Apr, 2016

Archived event


Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 3rd May, 2016 - Saturday 7th May, 2016

Archived event


Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 9th May, 2016 - Saturday 14th May, 2016

Archived event


Richmond Richmond Theatre

Monday 16th May, 2016 - Saturday 21st May, 2016

Archived event


Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Monday 23rd May, 2016 - Saturday 28th May, 2016

Archived event


Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 30th May, 2016 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2016

Archived event


Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 7th Jun, 2016 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2016

Archived event


Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Monday 13th Jun, 2016 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2016

Archived event


Weston-super-Mare The Playhouse

Monday 13th Jun, 2016 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2016

Archived event



BACK