American Idiot 2019

FIND A VENUE

Dunstable Grove Theatre

Thursday 17th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 19th Jan, 2019

Archived event


Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 22nd Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019

Archived event


Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

Archived event


Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 5th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Malvern Festival Theatre

Monday 11th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 16th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Tuesday 5th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 9th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Reading The Hexagon

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019

Archived event


Bridlington Spa

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

Archived event


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019

Archived event


Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019

Archived event


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019

Archived event


Bradford Alhambra

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019

Archived event


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019

Archived event


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019

Archived event



BACK