Avenue Q 2019

FIND A VENUE

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Edinbugh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 27th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 4th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019


Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 11th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 25th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Sunderland Empire

Wednesday 10th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019


Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Sale Waterside Theatre, Sale

Monday 22nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 29th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019


Belfast Waterfront Hall

Wednesday 7th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 10th Aug, 2019


Southport Southport Theatre

Tuesday 13th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 17th Aug, 2019


London Hackney Empire

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 24th Aug, 2019


Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Tuesday 24th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 28th Sep, 2019


Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 7th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Manchester Palace Theatre

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Friday 25th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

Archived event


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 4th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 16th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Northampton Royal & Derngate

Monday 18th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Feb, 2019

Archived event


Chester Storyhouse Theatre

Monday 25th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Basildon Towngate Theatre

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Derby Derby Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 1st Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Wirral Floral Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Reading The Hexagon

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019

Archived event


Dunstable Grove Theatre

Monday 6th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

Archived event


Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Monday 13th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019

Archived event



BACK