Bring It On The Musical

FIND A VENUE

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Friday 26th Nov, 2021 - Saturday 4th Dec, 2021


London Southbank Centre

Wednesday 8th Dec, 2021 - Saturday 22nd Jan, 2022


Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Wednesday 26th Jan, 2022 - Saturday 29th Jan, 2022


Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 1st Feb, 2022 - Saturday 5th Feb, 2022


Edinburgh Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Tuesday 15th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 19th Feb, 2022


Blackpool Blackpool Grand Theatre

Tuesday 22nd Feb, 2022 - Saturday 26th Feb, 2022


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 5th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 9th Apr, 2022


Manchester Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 12th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 16th Apr, 2022


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 19th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Apr, 2022


Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tuesday 3rd May, 2022 - Saturday 7th May, 2022


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 10th May, 2022 - Saturday 14th May, 2022


Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 24th May, 2022 - Saturday 28th May, 2022


Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 31st May, 2022 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2022


Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tuesday 7th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2022


Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre

Tuesday 14th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2022


Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 21st Jun, 2022 - Saturday 25th Jun, 2022


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Jul, 2022


Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 5th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 9th Jul, 2022


Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 26th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 30th Jul, 2022



BACK