Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

FIND A VENUE

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Thursday 23rd Jan, 2020 - Sunday 26th Jan, 2020


Bridlington Spa

Tuesday 28th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 1st Feb, 2020


Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Tuesday 4th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 8th Feb, 2020


Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 18th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Feb, 2020


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 25th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Reading The Hexagon

Tuesday 3rd Mar, 2020 - Saturday 7th Mar, 2020


Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 10th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 14th Mar, 2020


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 17th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 21st Mar, 2020


Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Tuesday 24th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 28th Mar, 2020


Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 31st Mar, 2020 - Saturday 4th Apr, 2020


Hull Hull New Theatre

Tuesday 7th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 11th Apr, 2020


York York Theatre Royal

Tuesday 14th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 18th Apr, 2020

On Sale Soon



BACK