Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

FIND A VENUE

Loughborough Loughborough Town Hall

Friday 29th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


Warrington Parr Hall

Sunday 31st Mar, 2019


Sale Waterside Theatre, Sale

Wednesday 3rd Apr, 2019


London artsdepot

Saturday 6th Apr, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Apr, 2019


Worthing Connaught Theatre

Friday 12th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Westcliff-on-Sea Palace Theatre

Sunday 14th Apr, 2019 - Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019


Winchester Winchester Theatre Royal

Thursday 18th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


South Shields The Customs House

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019


Doncaster Cast Theatre

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019


Lichfield Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Thursday 25th Apr, 2019


Bury The Met

Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Lytham Saint Annes Lowther Pavilion

Sunday 28th Apr, 2019


Swansea Taliesin Arts Centre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019


Abergavenny Borough Theatre

Thursday 2nd May, 2019


Darlington Civic Theatre

Sunday 5th May, 2019


Camberley Camberley Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Friday 31st May, 2019


London Greenwich Theatre

Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


St Ives Burgess Hall

Sunday 2nd Jun, 2019


London Underbelly Southbank

Saturday 20th Jul, 2019 - Sunday 21st Jul, 2019


Solihull The Core Theatre, Solihull

Tuesday 23rd Jul, 2019 - Wednesday 24th Jul, 2019


Hever The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle

Thursday 25th Jul, 2019


Stirling Macrobert Arts Centre

Saturday 27th Jul, 2019 - Sunday 28th Jul, 2019


Northampton The Deco

Thursday 1st Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Taunton The Brewhouse Theatre

Friday 2nd Aug, 2019


Ilfracombe The Landmark

Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019 - Sunday 4th Aug, 2019


Dorset Bridport Arts Centre

Tuesday 6th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Bishop's Stortford Rhodes Arts Complex

Friday 9th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Margate Theatre Royal

Saturday 10th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 11th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Eastbourne Eastbourne Hippodrome

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Tuesday 13th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Wednesday 14th Aug, 2019


Northwich Northwich Memorial Hall

Saturday 17th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 18th Aug, 2019


Blackburn King George's Hall

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Tuesday 20th Aug, 2019


Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Margate Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Saturday 24th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 25th Aug, 2019


Birmingham MAC

Wednesday 28th Aug, 2019


Burnley Civic Arts Centre

Sunday 1st Sep, 2019


Bromley Churchill Theatre

Thursday 17th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 19th Jan, 2019

Archived event


Billingham Forum Theatre

Wednesday 23rd Jan, 2019

Archived event


Radlett The Radlett Centre

Friday 25th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019

Archived event


St Albans The Alban Arena

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Wednesday 30th Jan, 2019

Archived event


Basildon Towngate Theatre

Thursday 31st Jan, 2019

Archived event


Didcot Cornerstone Arts Centre

Sunday 3rd Feb, 2019

Archived event


Richmond Richmond Theatre

Tuesday 5th Feb, 2019 - Wednesday 6th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019 - Wednesday 13th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Hertford Hertford Theatre

Saturday 16th Feb, 2019 - Sunday 17th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Salford The Lowry

Tuesday 19th Feb, 2019 - Thursday 21st Feb, 2019

Archived event


Norwich Norwich Playhouse

Saturday 23rd Feb, 2019 - Sunday 24th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Uppingham Uppingham Theatre

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Wednesday 27th Feb, 2019 - Thursday 28th Feb, 2019

Archived event


Basingstoke The Haymarket

Friday 1st Mar, 2019 - Sunday 3rd Mar, 2019

Archived event


York York Opera House

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Tuesday 12th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Berwick-upon-Tweed The Maltings

Thursday 14th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Falkirk Falkirk Town Hall Theatre

Sunday 17th Mar, 2019 - Monday 18th Mar, 2019

Archived event



BACK