Fame

FIND A VENUE

Bridlington Spa

Monday 15th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018


Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 22nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 27th Oct, 2018


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Monday 29th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 3rd Nov, 2018


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 5th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018


Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Monday 19th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 24th Nov, 2018


Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Monday 26th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 1st Dec, 2018


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Monday 21st Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019

On Sale Soon


SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn

Monday 28th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019


Bath Bath Theatre Royal

Monday 4th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 18th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Feb, 2019


York York Opera House

Monday 4th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 9th Mar, 2019


Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019


Grimsby Grimsby Auditorium

Monday 25th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Monday 1st Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Sunderland Empire

Monday 8th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Monday 15th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Zurich MAAG Music & Arts

Wednesday 8th May, 2019 - Sunday 26th May, 2019


Bristol Hippodrome

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Torquay Princess Theatre

Monday 1st Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 9th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019

On Sale Soon


Wirral Floral Theatre

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019

On Sale Soon


Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 17th Aug, 2019


Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 17th Aug, 2019


Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Tuesday 3rd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019

On Sale Soon


London The Peacock Theatre

Wednesday 11th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 19th Oct, 2019


Manchester Palace Theatre

Friday 20th Jul, 2018 - Saturday 28th Jul, 2018

Archived event


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 30th Jul, 2018 - Saturday 4th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 6th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 11th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 13th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 18th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Monday 20th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 25th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Bradford Alhambra

Monday 27th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 1st Sep, 2018

Archived event


Reading The Hexagon

Monday 3rd Sep, 2018 - Saturday 8th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 10th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 15th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 24th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Woking Victoria Theatre

Monday 1st Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 8th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018

Archived event



BACK