Footloose The Musical 2020

FIND A VENUE

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Friday 24th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 2nd May, 2020


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 4th May, 2020 - Saturday 9th May, 2020


Derby Derby Theatre

Monday 11th May, 2020 - Saturday 16th May, 2020


Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Monday 18th May, 2020 - Saturday 23rd May, 2020


Sunderland Empire

Monday 25th May, 2020 - Saturday 30th May, 2020


Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 1st Jun, 2020 - Saturday 6th Jun, 2020


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 8th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 13th Jun, 2020


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 22nd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 27th Jun, 2020


Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Monday 29th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 4th Jul, 2020


Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Monday 6th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 11th Jul, 2020


Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 13th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 18th Jul, 2020


Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 20th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jul, 2020


Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 1st Aug, 2020


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 3rd Aug, 2020 - Saturday 8th Aug, 2020


Plymouth Theatre Royal Plymouth

Monday 17th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Aug, 2020


Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Monday 24th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 29th Aug, 2020


Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 1st Sep, 2020 - Saturday 5th Sep, 2020


Bradford Alhambra

Monday 7th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 12th Sep, 2020


Doncaster Cast Theatre

Monday 14th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 19th Sep, 2020


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Monday 21st Sep, 2020 - Saturday 26th Sep, 2020


Manchester Manchester Opera House

Monday 5th Oct, 2020 - Saturday 10th Oct, 2020


Skegness Skegness Embassy Theatre

Tuesday 13th Oct, 2020 - Saturday 17th Oct, 2020


Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre

Monday 19th Oct, 2020 - Saturday 24th Oct, 2020


Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 26th Oct, 2020 - Saturday 31st Oct, 2020


Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Monday 9th Nov, 2020 - Saturday 14th Nov, 2020



BACK