Footloose The Musical 2022

FIND A VENUE

Plymouth Theatre Royal Plymouth

Monday 14th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 19th Feb, 2022


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 21st Feb, 2022 - Saturday 26th Feb, 2022


Manchester Manchester Opera House

Monday 28th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 5th Mar, 2022


Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Monday 14th Mar, 2022 - Saturday 19th Mar, 2022


Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Monday 21st Mar, 2022 - Saturday 26th Mar, 2022


York York Theatre Royal

Monday 28th Mar, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Apr, 2022


Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Monday 4th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 9th Apr, 2022


Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 11th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 16th Apr, 2022


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 18th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Apr, 2022


Doncaster Cast Theatre

Monday 25th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 30th Apr, 2022


Southampton Mayflower

Monday 2nd May, 2022 - Saturday 7th May, 2022


Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Monday 9th May, 2022 - Saturday 14th May, 2022


Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 16th May, 2022 - Saturday 21st May, 2022


Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 23rd May, 2022 - Saturday 28th May, 2022


Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 30th May, 2022 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2022


Sunderland Empire

Monday 6th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2022


Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 13th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2022


Bradford Alhambra

Monday 20th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 25th Jun, 2022


Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Jul, 2022


Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Monday 4th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 9th Jul, 2022


Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Monday 11th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 16th Jul, 2022


Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Monday 18th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Jul, 2022


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 25th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 30th Jul, 2022


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 1st Aug, 2022 - Saturday 6th Aug, 2022


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 15th Aug, 2022 - Saturday 20th Aug, 2022



BACK