Madagascar

FIND A VENUE

Grimsby Grimsby Auditorium

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019


Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Tuesday 5th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019


Reading The Hexagon

Tuesday 19th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Feb, 2019


York York Opera House

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019


Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Tuesday 5th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 9th Mar, 2019


Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 12th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019


Wirral Floral Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019


Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Sunday 31st Mar, 2019


Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Belfast Belfast Grand Opera House

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Hull Hull New Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Wimbledon New Theatre

Saturday 21st Jul, 2018 - Saturday 28th Jul, 2018

Archived event


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 31st Jul, 2018 - Saturday 4th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 7th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 11th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 14th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 18th Aug, 2018

Archived event


PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Tuesday 21st Aug, 2018 - Saturday 25th Aug, 2018

Archived event


Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 28th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 1st Sep, 2018

Archived event


Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Monday 3rd Sep, 2018 - Saturday 8th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 11th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 15th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Bridlington Spa

Monday 17th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 22nd Sep, 2018

Archived event


Bromley Churchill Theatre

Tuesday 25th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 9th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 16th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 23rd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 27th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Derry Millenium Forum

Tuesday 6th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018

Archived event


Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 12th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 17th Nov, 2018

Archived event


Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 4th Dec, 2018 - Saturday 8th Dec, 2018

Archived event



BACK