Rock of Ages

FIND A VENUE

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 2nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 16th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 23rd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Bromley Churchill Theatre

Thursday 20th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 22nd Sep, 2018

Archived event


Manchester Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 25th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep, 2018

Archived event


Wycombe Swan Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Darlington Darlington Hippodrome

Monday 8th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 16th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Tuesday 23rd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 27th Oct, 2018

Archived event


Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 6th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018

Archived event


Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 13th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 17th Nov, 2018

Archived event


Dartford Orchard Theatre

Tuesday 20th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 24th Nov, 2018

Archived event


Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 26th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 1st Dec, 2018

Archived event


Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 22nd Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019

Archived event


Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

Archived event


Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 16th Feb, 2019

Archived event


London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 5th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 9th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Coventry Belgrade Theatre

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019

Archived event


Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019

Archived event


Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019

Archived event


York York Opera House

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019

Archived event


Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019

Archived event


Northampton Royal & Derngate

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

Archived event


Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019

Archived event



BACK