Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Bridlington Spa

Thursday 22nd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Margate Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Saturday 24th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 25th Aug, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Amelie

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Birmingham MAC

Wednesday 28th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Thursday 29th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Falsettos

London The Other Palace

Friday 30th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Nov, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Oswaldtwistle, Civic Arts Centre and Theatre

Sunday 1st Sep, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

Monday 2nd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Fame

Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Monday 2nd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Frankenstein

Perth Perth Theatre

Thursday 5th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 21st Sep, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Thursday 5th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 10th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sep, 2019


Fame

London The Peacock Theatre

Wednesday 11th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 19th Oct, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 16th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 21st Sep, 2019


Madagascar

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Thursday 19th Sep, 2019 - Sunday 22nd Sep, 2019


Frankenstein

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Tuesday 24th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 28th Sep, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Liverpool Liverpool Playhouse

Tuesday 24th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 28th Sep, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Tuesday 24th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 28th Sep, 2019


Madagascar

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Wednesday 25th Sep, 2019 - Sunday 29th Sep, 2019


Madagascar

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Wednesday 2nd Oct, 2019 - Sunday 6th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Coventry Belgrade Theatre

Wednesday 2nd Oct, 2019 - Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Ilfracombe The Landmark

Friday 4th Oct, 2019 - Tuesday 4th Oct, 2298


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Maidstone Hazlitt Theatre

Monday 7th Oct, 2019 - Wednesday 9th Oct, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 7th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Madagascar

Darlington Darlington Hippodrome

Wednesday 9th Oct, 2019 - Sunday 13th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Cumbernauld Cumbernauld Theatre

Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 14th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 19th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Lanark Lanark Memorial Hall

Wednesday 16th Oct, 2019


Madagascar

Torquay Princess Theatre

Wednesday 16th Oct, 2019 - Sunday 20th Oct, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Saturday 19th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Edinburgh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Manchester Palace Theatre

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


Fame

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Scunthorpe Baths Hall

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Tuesday 22nd Oct, 2019


Madagascar

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Wednesday 23rd Oct, 2019 - Sunday 27th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Bristol Redgrave Theatre

Saturday 26th Oct, 2019 - Sunday 27th Oct, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Chelmsford Chelsmford Civic Theatre

Monday 28th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 28th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Nov, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Eastbourne Devonshire Park Theatre

Monday 28th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Kettering Lighthouse Theatre

Tuesday 29th Oct, 2019


Fame

Mayo, Ireland The Royal Theatre Castlebar

Tuesday 29th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Nov, 2019


Madagascar

Colchester Mercury Theatre

Wednesday 30th Oct, 2019 - Sunday 3rd Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Didcot Cornerstone Arts Centre

Friday 1st Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Lichfield Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Saturday 2nd Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon


Frankenstein

Guildford Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Monday 4th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019


Fame

Buxton Buxton Opera House

Monday 4th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Colchester Mercury Theatre

Tuesday 5th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Bridlington Spa

Wednesday 6th Nov, 2019 - Thursday 7th Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Southampton The Berry Theatre

Friday 8th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Liverpool Liverpool Playhouse

Monday 11th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 16th Nov, 2019


Fame

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Tuesday 12th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 16th Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Tuesday 12th Nov, 2019 - Wednesday 13th Nov, 2019


Madagascar

Southport Southport Theatre

Wednesday 13th Nov, 2019 - Sunday 17th Nov, 2019


Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Neath Gwyn Hall

Saturday 16th Nov, 2019 - Sunday 17th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Richmond Richmond Theatre

Monday 18th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Nov, 2019


Fame

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 19th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Nov, 2019


Madagascar

Mayo, Ireland The Royal Theatre Castlebar

Wednesday 20th Nov, 2019 - Sunday 24th Nov, 2019


Oor Wullie

Dundee Dundee Rep Theatre

Saturday 23rd Nov, 2019 - Sunday 5th Jan, 2020


Fame

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Monday 25th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 30th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Monday 25th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 30th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 13th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 18th Jan, 2020


Frankenstein

Derby Derby Theatre

Monday 20th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jan, 2020


Oor Wullie

Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 21st Jan, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jan, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Thursday 23rd Jan, 2020 - Sunday 26th Jan, 2020


Frankenstein

Mold Theatr Clwyd

Monday 27th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 1st Feb, 2020

On Sale Soon


Oor Wullie

Edinburgh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 1st Feb, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Bridlington Spa

Tuesday 28th Jan, 2020 - Saturday 1st Feb, 2020


Oor Wullie

Ayr Ayr Gaiety Theatre

Monday 3rd Feb, 2020 - Saturday 8th Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 4th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 8th Feb, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Tuesday 4th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 8th Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Huddersfield Lawrence Batley Theatre

Monday 10th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 15th Feb, 2020


Oor Wullie

Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 11th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 15th Feb, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 18th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 18th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Manchester Middleton Arena

Monday 24th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 25th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Oor Wullie

Stirling Stirling Macrobert Arts Centre

Wednesday 26th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Monday 2nd Mar, 2020 - Saturday 7th Mar, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Reading The Hexagon

Tuesday 3rd Mar, 2020 - Saturday 7th Mar, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 10th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 14th Mar, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 17th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 21st Mar, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Tuesday 24th Mar, 2020 - Saturday 28th Mar, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 31st Mar, 2020 - Saturday 4th Apr, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

Hull Hull New Theatre

Tuesday 7th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 11th Apr, 2020


Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed - The Musical

York York Theatre Royal

Tuesday 14th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 18th Apr, 2020

On Sale Soon