Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


Footloose The Musical 2022

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 30th May, 2022 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Sunderland Empire

Monday 6th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 13th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 20th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 25th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Monday 4th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 9th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Monday 11th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 16th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Monday 18th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 25th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 30th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 1st Aug, 2022 - Saturday 6th Aug, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Torquay Princess Theatre

Tuesday 9th Aug, 2022 - Saturday 13th Aug, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 15th Aug, 2022 - Saturday 20th Aug, 2022