Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


Bring It On The Musical

London Southbank Centre

Wednesday 8th Dec, 2021 - Saturday 22nd Jan, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Zurich MAAG Music & Arts

Wednesday 19th Jan, 2022 - Sunday 6th Feb, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Wednesday 26th Jan, 2022 - Saturday 29th Jan, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 1st Feb, 2022 - Saturday 5th Feb, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Plymouth Theatre Royal Plymouth

Monday 14th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 19th Feb, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Edinburgh Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Tuesday 15th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 19th Feb, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 21st Feb, 2022 - Saturday 26th Feb, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Blackpool Blackpool Grand Theatre

Tuesday 22nd Feb, 2022 - Saturday 26th Feb, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Manchester Manchester Opera House

Monday 28th Feb, 2022 - Saturday 5th Mar, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Monday 14th Mar, 2022 - Saturday 19th Mar, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Monday 21st Mar, 2022 - Saturday 26th Mar, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

York York Theatre Royal

Monday 28th Mar, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Apr, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Monday 4th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 9th Apr, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 5th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 9th Apr, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 11th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 16th Apr, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Manchester Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 12th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 16th Apr, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 18th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Apr, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 19th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Apr, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Doncaster Cast Theatre

Monday 25th Apr, 2022 - Saturday 30th Apr, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Southampton Mayflower

Monday 2nd May, 2022 - Saturday 7th May, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tuesday 3rd May, 2022 - Saturday 7th May, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Monday 9th May, 2022 - Saturday 14th May, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 10th May, 2022 - Saturday 14th May, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 16th May, 2022 - Saturday 21st May, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 23rd May, 2022 - Saturday 28th May, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 24th May, 2022 - Saturday 28th May, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 30th May, 2022 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 31st May, 2022 - Saturday 4th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Sunderland Empire

Monday 6th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tuesday 7th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 11th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 13th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre

Tuesday 14th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 18th Jun, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 20th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 25th Jun, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 21st Jun, 2022 - Saturday 25th Jun, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jun, 2022 - Saturday 2nd Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Monday 4th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 9th Jul, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 5th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 9th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Monday 11th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 16th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Monday 18th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 23rd Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 25th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 30th Jul, 2022


Bring It On The Musical

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 26th Jul, 2022 - Saturday 30th Jul, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 1st Aug, 2022 - Saturday 6th Aug, 2022


Footloose The Musical 2022

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 15th Aug, 2022 - Saturday 20th Aug, 2022