Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


9 to 5 The Musical

London Savoy Theatre

Monday 28th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

London Arcola Theatre

Thursday 21st Mar, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


Fame

Grimsby Grimsby Auditorium

Monday 25th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


Madagascar

Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Sunday 31st Mar, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Loughborough Loughborough Town Hall

Friday 29th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Warrington Parr Hall

Sunday 31st Mar, 2019


Fame

Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Monday 1st Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 1st Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Madagascar

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Rock of Ages

Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Sale Waterside Theatre, Sale

Wednesday 3rd Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

London artsdepot

Saturday 6th Apr, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Apr, 2019


Fame

Sunderland Empire

Monday 8th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Madagascar

Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Wirral Floral Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Amelie

Newbury The Watermill Theatre

Thursday 11th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Worthing Connaught Theatre

Friday 12th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Westcliff-on-Sea Palace Theatre

Sunday 14th Apr, 2019 - Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019


Fame

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Monday 15th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Rock of Ages

Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Winchester Winchester Theatre Royal

Thursday 18th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

South Shields The Customs House

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Reading The Hexagon

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Rock of Ages

York York Opera House

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Doncaster Cast Theatre

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019


Madagascar

Belfast Belfast Grand Opera House

Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Lichfield Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Thursday 25th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Bury The Met

Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Lytham Saint Annes Lowther Pavilion

Sunday 28th Apr, 2019


Fame

Cambridge Cambridge Arts Theatre

Monday 29th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Swansea Taliesin Arts Centre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019


Madagascar

Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Reading The Hexagon

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Rock of Ages

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Abergavenny Borough Theatre

Thursday 2nd May, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Darlington Civic Theatre

Sunday 5th May, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Dunstable Grove Theatre

Monday 6th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


Madagascar

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Bridlington Spa

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


Rock of Ages

Northampton Royal & Derngate

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019


Fame

Zurich MAAG Music & Arts

Wednesday 8th May, 2019 - Sunday 26th May, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Monday 13th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Madagascar

Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Rock of Ages

Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Thursday 16th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Ipswich New Wolsey

Monday 20th May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Madagascar

Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Amelie

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 - Saturday 25th May, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Salford Quays Theatre

Monday 27th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Edinbugh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 27th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Madagascar

Hull Hull New Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Camberley Camberley Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Friday 31st May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

London Greenwich Theatre

Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

St Ives Burgess Hall

Sunday 2nd Jun, 2019


Amelie

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 3rd Jun, 2019 - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

York York Opera House

Monday 3rd Jun, 2019 - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 4th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019


Madagascar

PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Wednesday 5th Jun, 2019 - Sunday 9th Jun, 2019


Fame

Bristol Hippodrome

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Amelie

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 10th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 11th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019


Madagascar

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Wednesday 12th Jun, 2019 - Sunday 16th Jun, 2019


Amelie

Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Monday 17th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 17th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


Fame

Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019


Rock of Ages

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Amelie

Edinbugh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Fame

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 25th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 1st Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Fame

Torquay Princess Theatre

Monday 1st Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Amelie

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 1st Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Rock of Ages

Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 2nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019


Amelie

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Monday 8th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 8th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019


Fame

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 8th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Sunderland Empire

Wednesday 10th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 13th Jul, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Fame

Wirral Floral Theatre

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Rock of Ages

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 16th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

London Underbelly Southbank

Saturday 20th Jul, 2019 - Sunday 21st Jul, 2019


Amelie

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 22nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Fame

PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Monday 22nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Rock of Ages

Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 23rd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Solihull The Core Theatre, Solihull

Tuesday 23rd Jul, 2019 - Wednesday 24th Jul, 2019


Madagascar

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Wednesday 24th Jul, 2019 - Sunday 28th Jul, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Hever The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle

Thursday 25th Jul, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Stirling Macrobert Arts Centre

Saturday 27th Jul, 2019 - Sunday 28th Jul, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 29th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 29th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Northampton The Deco

Thursday 1st Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Taunton The Brewhouse Theatre

Friday 2nd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Ilfracombe The Landmark

Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019 - Sunday 4th Aug, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 5th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 10th Aug, 2019


Fame

Oostende Kurseel Oostende

Monday 5th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 10th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Dorset Bridport Arts Centre

Tuesday 6th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Madagascar

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre

Tuesday 6th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 11th Aug, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Belfast Waterfront Hall

Wednesday 7th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 10th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Bishop's Stortford Rhodes Arts Complex

Friday 9th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Margate Theatre Royal

Saturday 10th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 11th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Eastbourne Eastbourne Hippodrome

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Tuesday 13th Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon


Fame

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 17th Aug, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Dublin Olympia Theatre Dublin

Monday 12th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 17th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Wednesday 14th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Northwich Northwich Memorial Hall

Saturday 17th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 18th Aug, 2019


Amelie

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 24th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Blackburn King George's Hall

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Tuesday 20th Aug, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

London Hackney Empire

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 24th Aug, 2019


Fame

Belfast Belfast Grand Opera House

Monday 19th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 24th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Margate Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Friday 23rd Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Saturday 24th Aug, 2019 - Sunday 25th Aug, 2019


Amelie

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 27th Aug, 2019 - Saturday 31st Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Birmingham MAC

Wednesday 28th Aug, 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant Show

Burnley Civic Arts Centre

Sunday 1st Sep, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Leicester Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Monday 2nd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Fame

Eastbourne Congress Theatre

Monday 2nd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 7th Sep, 2019


Fame

London The Peacock Theatre

Wednesday 11th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 19th Oct, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 16th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 21st Sep, 2019


Frankenstein

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 23rd Sep, 2019 - Saturday 28th Sep, 2019

On Sale Soon


Little Miss Sunshine

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 30th Sep, 2019 - Saturday 5th Oct, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Monday 7th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Eastbourne Devonshire Park Theatre

Monday 7th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 12th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 14th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 19th Oct, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Manchester Palace Theatre

Monday 21st Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 22nd Oct, 2019 - Saturday 26th Oct, 2019


Madagascar

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Wednesday 23rd Oct, 2019 - Sunday 27th Oct, 2019


Frankenstein

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Monday 28th Oct, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon


Fame

Buxton Buxton Opera House

Monday 4th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Guildford Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Monday 4th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 9th Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon


Frankenstein

Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Monday 11th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 16th Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon


Fame

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Tuesday 12th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 16th Nov, 2019


Little Miss Sunshine

Edinbugh Edinburgh King's Theatre

Tuesday 12th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 16th Nov, 2019


Frankenstein

Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Monday 25th Nov, 2019 - Saturday 30th Nov, 2019

On Sale Soon