Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


Frankenstein

Inverness Inverness Eden Court

Tuesday 18th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Manchester Middleton Arena

Monday 24th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Oor Wullie

Stirling Stirling Macrobert Arts Centre

Wednesday 26th Feb, 2020 - Saturday 29th Feb, 2020


Frankenstein

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Monday 2nd Mar, 2020 - Saturday 7th Mar, 2020


Oor Wullie

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 3rd Mar, 2020 - Saturday 7th Mar, 2020


Oor Wullie

Kirkcaldy Adam Smith Theatre

Monday 9th Mar, 2020 - Wednesday 11th Mar, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Friday 24th Apr, 2020 - Saturday 2nd May, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Monday 4th May, 2020 - Saturday 9th May, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Barnstaple The Queen's Theatre

Monday 18th May, 2020 - Saturday 23rd May, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Sunderland Empire

Monday 25th May, 2020 - Saturday 30th May, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 1st Jun, 2020 - Saturday 6th Jun, 2020


Bring It On

Birmingham Birmingham Hippodrome

Tuesday 2nd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 6th Jun, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 8th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 13th Jun, 2020


Bring It On

Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 9th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 13th Jun, 2020


Bring It On

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 16th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 20th Jun, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 22nd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 27th Jun, 2020


Bring It On

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre

Tuesday 23rd Jun, 2020 - Saturday 27th Jun, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre

Monday 29th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 4th Jul, 2020


Bring It On

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Tuesday 30th Jun, 2020 - Saturday 4th Jul, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Monday 6th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 11th Jul, 2020


Bring It On

Hull Hull New Theatre

Tuesday 7th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 11th Jul, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Worcestershire Malvern Theatre

Monday 13th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 18th Jul, 2020


Bring It On

Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 14th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 18th Jul, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 20th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jul, 2020


Bring It On

Manchester Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 21st Jul, 2020 - Saturday 25th Jul, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 28th Jul, 2020 - Saturday 1st Aug, 2020


Footloose The Musical 2020

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 3rd Aug, 2020 - Saturday 8th Aug, 2020


Bring It On

Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 4th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 8th Aug, 2020


Bring It On

Peterborough Peterborough New Theatre

Tuesday 18th Aug, 2020 - Saturday 22nd Aug, 2020


Bring It On

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 1st Sep, 2020 - Saturday 5th Sep, 2020


Bring It On

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 29th Sep, 2020 - Saturday 3rd Oct, 2020


Bring It On

Malvern Festival Theatre

Tuesday 17th Nov, 2020 - Saturday 21st Nov, 2020


Bring It On

Edinburgh Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Tuesday 24th Nov, 2020 - Saturday 28th Nov, 2020