Worldwide Tour Dates

FIND A VENUE


Flashdance - The Musical

Carlisle The Sands Centre

Monday 21st May, 2018 - Saturday 26th May, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 28th May, 2018 - Saturday 2nd Jun, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 4th Jun, 2018 - Saturday 9th Jun, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Dublin Bord Gais

Monday 11th Jun, 2018 - Saturday 16th Jun, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 18th Jun, 2018 - Saturday 23rd Jun, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Bristol Hippodrome

Monday 25th Jun, 2018 - Saturday 30th Jun, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Milton Keynes Theatre

Monday 16th Jul, 2018 - Saturday 21st Jul, 2018


Fame

Manchester Palace Theatre

Friday 20th Jul, 2018 - Saturday 28th Jul, 2018


Madagascar

Wimbledon New Theatre

Saturday 21st Jul, 2018 - Saturday 28th Jul, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Oostende Kurseel Oostende

Tuesday 24th Jul, 2018 - Sunday 5th Aug, 2018


Fame

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Monday 30th Jul, 2018 - Saturday 4th Aug, 2018


Madagascar

Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 31st Jul, 2018 - Saturday 4th Aug, 2018


Fame

Llandudno Venue Cymru

Monday 6th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 11th Aug, 2018


Madagascar

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 7th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 11th Aug, 2018


Fame

Blackpool Blackpool Opera House

Monday 13th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 18th Aug, 2018


Madagascar

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 14th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 18th Aug, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Wednesday 15th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 18th Aug, 2018


Fame

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Monday 20th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 25th Aug, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Belfast Belfast Grand Opera House

Tuesday 21st Aug, 2018 - Saturday 25th Aug, 2018


Madagascar

PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Tuesday 21st Aug, 2018 - Saturday 25th Aug, 2018


Fame

Bradford Alhambra

Monday 27th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 1st Sep, 2018


Madagascar

Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 28th Aug, 2018 - Saturday 1st Sep, 2018


Madagascar

Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Monday 3rd Sep, 2018 - Saturday 8th Sep, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Coventry Belgrade Theatre

Tuesday 4th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 8th Sep, 2018


Fame

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Monday 10th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 15th Sep, 2018


Madagascar

Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 11th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 15th Sep, 2018


Madagascar

Bridlington Spa

Monday 17th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 22nd Sep, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Zurich MAAG Music & Arts

Monday 17th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018


Rock of Ages

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Thursday 20th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 22nd Sep, 2018


Rock of Ages

Manchester Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 25th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep, 2018


Madagascar

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Tuesday 25th Sep, 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep, 2018


Fame

Woking Victoria Theatre

Monday 1st Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018


Madagascar

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018


Rock of Ages

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 6th Oct, 2018


Fame

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 8th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Darlington Darlington Hippodrome

Monday 8th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018


Madagascar

Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 9th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 13th Oct, 2018


Fame

Bridlington Spa

Monday 15th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018


Flashdance - The Musical

Grimsby Grimsby Auditorium

Monday 15th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018


Rock of Ages

Dublin Bord Gais

Tuesday 16th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 20th Oct, 2018

On Sale Soon


Fame

Edinburgh King's Theatre

Monday 22nd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 27th Oct, 2018


Rock of Ages

Liverpool Liverpool Empire

Tuesday 23rd Oct, 2018 - Saturday 27th Oct, 2018


Fame

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Monday 29th Oct, 2018 - Saturday 3rd Nov, 2018

On Sale Soon


Fame

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Monday 5th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018


Rock of Ages

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 6th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018


Madagascar

Derry Millenium Forum

Tuesday 6th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 10th Nov, 2018


Madagascar

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Monday 12th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 17th Nov, 2018


Rock of Ages

Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 13th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 17th Nov, 2018


Fame

Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Monday 19th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 24th Nov, 2018


Rock of Ages

Dartford Orchard Theatre

Tuesday 20th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 24th Nov, 2018


Rock of Ages

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 26th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 1st Dec, 2018


Fame

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Monday 26th Nov, 2018 - Saturday 1st Dec, 2018


Madagascar

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 4th Dec, 2018 - Saturday 8th Dec, 2018


The Wizard of Oz

Blackpool Winter Gardens

Friday 7th Dec, 2018 - Sunday 30th Dec, 2018


Aladdin

Catford Broadway Theatre

Friday 7th Dec, 2018 - Sunday 30th Dec, 2018


American Idiot 2019

Dunstable Grove Theatre

Thursday 17th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 19th Jan, 2019


Rock of Ages

Glasgow Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 22nd Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 22nd Jan, 2019 - Saturday 26th Jan, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre

Friday 25th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

On Sale Soon


Fame

SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn

Monday 28th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019


Rock of Ages

Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

On Sale Soon


American Idiot 2019

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 29th Jan, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Monday 4th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019

On Sale Soon


American Idiot 2019

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 5th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 9th Feb, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 16th Feb, 2019


Rock of Ages

Stoke Stoke Regent Theatre

Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 16th Feb, 2019


Rock of Ages

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Dartford Orchard Theatre

Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019 - Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 5th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 9th Mar, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Basildon Towngate Theatre

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019


Rock of Ages

Coventry Belgrade Theatre

Monday 11th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 16th Mar, 2019


Rock of Ages

Oxford Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Derby Derby Theatre

Tuesday 19th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Bradford Alhambra

Tuesday 26th Mar, 2019 - Saturday 30th Mar, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 1st Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


Rock of Ages

Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 6th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Wirral Floral Theatre

Tuesday 9th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 13th Apr, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 16th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 20th Apr, 2019


Rock of Ages

York York Opera House

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Reading The Hexagon

Monday 22nd Apr, 2019 - Saturday 27th Apr, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Rock of Ages

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019 - Saturday 4th May, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Dunstable Grove Theatre

Monday 6th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

On Sale Soon


American Idiot 2019

Bridlington Spa

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Northampton Royal & Derngate

Tuesday 7th May, 2019 - Saturday 11th May, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Dublin Gaiety Theatre

Monday 13th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

London New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 14th May, 2019 - Saturday 18th May, 2019


American Idiot 2019

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 28th May, 2019 - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Brighton Brighton Theatre Royal

Tuesday 4th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Tuesday 11th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Cardiff Cardiff New Theatre

Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Monday 24th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Glasgow Glasgow King's Theatre

Tuesday 25th Jun, 2019 - Saturday 29th Jun, 2019


Rock of Ages

Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 2nd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 6th Jul, 2019

On Sale Soon


Avenue Q 2019

Nottingham Nottingham Theatre Royal

Monday 15th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Southampton Mayflower

Tuesday 16th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 20th Jul, 2019

On Sale Soon


Rock of Ages

Sunderland Empire

Tuesday 23rd Jul, 2019 - Saturday 27th Jul, 2019


Avenue Q 2019

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Monday 29th Jul, 2019 - Saturday 3rd Aug, 2019

On Sale Soon